Business Card Case

Isn’t it nice to have cute things to hold your stuff in? What I mean is, I love to make fun things that make functional items more interesting. Like this business card case, for example:

dscf3719-1.jpg
I found the idea in Country Living Magazine and modified it a little to suit my needs. They suggest repurposing a vintage postcard, but since I didn’t have any of those lying around I just used a cute notecard I had received. Have fun making one of these as a gift card case or simple men’s wallet too!

Leave a comment

Filed under craft projects, sewing projects

Leave a Reply

